facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Text: Follow Us
Text: Working to win quality, affordable health care for all Marylanders

Great Primary Day for Healthy Maryland Initiative

 Congratulations to the 111 of the candidates who endorsed our Healthy Maryland Initiative who also won their primary elections. We believe this translates into majorities in both Houses of the General Assembly for our proposal! We will keep working to make sure our life-saving measure becomes law. 


*=Current Delegate



District 3

Ron Young (D)


District 5

Anita Riley (D)


District 9

Ryan Frederic (D)


District 10

Delores Kelley (D)


District 13

Guy Guzzone (D) *


District 14

Karen Montgomery (D)


District 15

Brian Feldman (D)


District 16

Susan Lee (D) *


District 17

Cheryl Kagan (D)

Steve Zellers (R)


District 18

Richard Madaleno (D)


District 19

Roger Manno (D)


District 20

Jamie Raskin (D)


District 21

Jim Rosapepe (D)


District 22

Paul Pinsky (D)


District 23

Douglas J.J. Peters (D)


District 24

Joanne Benson (D)


District 25

Ulysses Currie (D)


District 26

C. Anthony Muse (D)


District 34

Mary-Dulany James (D) *

District 39

Nancy King (D)


District 40

Catherine Pugh (D)


District 41

Lisa Gladden (D)


District 43

Joan Carter Conway (D)


District 44

Shirley Nathan-Pulliam (D) *


District 45

Nathaniel McFadden (D)


District 46

Bill Ferguson (D)


District 47

Victor Ramirez (D)




District 2-A

Elizabeth Paul (D)


District 2-B

John Donoghue (D)


District 3-A

Karen Young (D)


District 6

Jake Mohorovic (D)

Mike Weir, Jr. (D)


District 8

Renee Smith (D)


District 9-A

Walter Carson (D)


District 9-B

Tom Coale (D)


District 10

Jay Jalisi (D)

Adrienne Jones (D)


District 11

Laura Harkins (R)

Shelly Hettleman (D)

Dan Morhaim (D)

Dana Stein (D)


District 12

Eric Ebersole (D)

Terri Hill (D)

Joe Hooe (R)

Clarence Lam (D)


District 13

Vanessa Atterbeary (D)

Frank Turner (D)


District 14

Anne Kaiser (D)

Eric Luedtke (D)

Craig Zucker (D)


District 15

Kathleen Dumais (D)

David Fraser-Hidalgo (D)

Aruna Miller (D)


District 16

Ariana Kelly (D)

Marc Korman (D)


District 17

Kumar Barve (D)

Andrew Platt (D)


District 18

Alfred Carr (D)

Ana Sol Gutierrez (D)

Jeff Waldstreicher (D)


District 19

Bonnie Cullison (D)

Ben Kramer (D)

Marice Morales (D)


District 20

Sheila Hixson (D)

David Moon (D)

William Smith (D)



District 21

Ben Barnes (D)

Barbara Frush (D)

Joseline Peña-Melnyk (D)


District 22

Tawanna Gaines (D)

Anne Healey (D)

Alonzo Washington (D)



District 23-B

Marvin Holmes, Jr. (D)

Joseph Vallario (D)


District 24

Erek Barron (D)

Carolyn Howard (D)

Michael Vaughn (D)


District 26

Kris Valderrama (D)


District 27-A

James E. Proctor, Jr.


District 28

Edith Patterson (D)

C.T. Wilson (D)


District 30-B

Mitchelle Stephenson (D)


District 32

Tonja McCoy (D)


District 33

Henry Green (D)


District 34-A

Mary Ann Lisanti (D)


District 36

Robert Alan Thornton, Jr. (D)


District 37-A

Sheree Sample-Hughes (D)


District 38-C

Judy Davis (D)


District 39

Kirill Reznik (D)

Shane Robinson (D)


District 40

Antonio Hayes (D

Barbara Robinson (D)


District 41

Jill Carter (D)

Nathaniel Oaks (D)

Samuel Rosenberg (D)


District 42-A

Steve Lafferty (D)


District 42-B

Robert Leonard (D)


District 43

Curt Anderson (D)

Maggie McIntosh (D)

Mary Washington (D)


District 44-A

Keith Haynes (D)


District 45

Cheryl Glenn (D)

Cory McCray (D)


District 46

Roger D. Bedingfield (R)

Luke Clippinger (D)

Peter Hammen (D)

Brooke Lierman (D)


District 47-A

Diana Fennell (D)

Jimmy Tarlau (D)


District 47-B

Will Campos (D)